Incognito Mode – Learn How to Use Safe Browsing in Chrome

Incognito Mode
Incognito Mode

As you probably already know, Google’s latest browser feature – Incognito Mode, is designed to provide your browsing experience with a level of privacy and security. By default, all searches you conduct with Google are kept private, but this can be easily disabled. The following instructions will show you how to use the Private Browsing feature to disable Incognito Mode on your Google Chrome browser. Safe Browsing – How to use Private Browsing mode in Chrome

To access the Private Browsing section in Google Chrome, press the menu button on your browser. From the menu, click Settings. In the Settings menu, click Browsing Tools. On the left side of the page, click More New Browsing tab. A new window will appear.

In the New Tab page, click the arrow next to “Private browsing” and click “Clear history and data.” Close the “Browsing Tools” page. Open the “History and search” window again. In the left-hand panel, click “Clear history and data. Click “OK” when prompted.

Now, when you use Incognito Mode, everything you do on your browser is made private. You can continue using the same web pages you use every day, such as Facebook, MySpace, and Twitter. However, any websites you visit or search in Google will still be displayed. You are not allowed to view these websites on another person’s browser. All search results and history of searches are stored locally on your computer, so they cannot be viewed on another computer.

If you wish to disable Private Browsing mode, click the “gear” icon on the toolbar. On the next screen, select “Settings.” The Private Browsing section will appear. Click “Clear history and data.”

How To Keep Your Personal Information Secure?

If you want to keep your personal information secure, use Private Browsing mode. It is also a great option if you have sensitive information on your computer, and you don’t want it to be visible to others.

Incognito mode is also ideal if you do not want anyone to access your files and data from your computer. Use Private Browsing to surf the web without leaving your personal information on another person’s system.

Remember that Private Browsing can be disabled if you desire, but you can make it your own if you wish. Even though it is not always recommended, it is a useful feature for your web browsing needs.

Incognito Mode Is Also Known As Safe-Browsing

Private Browsing In Chrome
Private Browsing In Chrome

Safe Browsing mode works the same way, except instead of the icon on the toolbar, you need to click “Settings” and then click “Safe Browsing.” The Safe Browsing setting is also found in the Privacy & Security section. Also, click “Clear history and data. Click “OK” when prompted.

To restore the privacy and security of private browsing mode, repeat the steps above. On the “Settings” screen, click the back button to close the main Private browsing window. And open the Safe Browsing window. To exit this window, click the arrow next to “private browsing.”

Once you have learned how to use Safe Browsing mode in Chrome, you should be able to make it your own. If you have trouble, contact the developer and ask for assistance.

Incognito mode is not perfect, but it can help you use less web browsing resources. In fact, most people find it much more useful than other methods. Keep in mind that all of your histories will be cleared, and you will have access to the private browsing options of a standard browser. When you need to browse quickly, especially when browsing the web, Incognito Mode can be useful. You will be able to surf the net while you’re surfing, without leaving traces on your browser history or cookies.

Learn More:- Get Latest News & Reviews Here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here